Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

President: Wendi Lilly-Bare; wrlilly@yahoo.com

Vice President: Brett Feder; brett-feder@scvsec.com

Treasurer: David Dawkins; ddawkins@gmail.com

Secretary: Adam Eichelberger; eichelbergeradam@yahoo.com

Past President: Michael Kolatis; drk@fortlawnvet.com

District 1: Donald T. Gamble;  donaldtgamble@bellsouth.net

District 2: Timothy Loonam;  dawgdoc@gracepets.com

District 3: Holly Woltz; HWoltz@vetcor.com

District 4: Joshua Ames; joshbames@yahoo.com

District 5: April Stephens; Drstephens@ebenezervets.com

District 6: Open

District 7: Charles Causey: pcausey2@sc.rr.com

Large Animal Representative: Patricia Scharko;  pschark@clemson.edu

Specialty Practice Representative: Robert Presley; rpresley@uvs.cc

AVMA Delegate: Boyd Parr; bparr@clemson.edu

Alternate Delegate: Scott Bryant; scottvetboy@msn.com

How Do I become a Board Member?

The Immediate Past President of The South Carolina Association of Veterinarians chairs the Nominating Committee and welcomes nominations of potential candidates to fill board positions that will come open. SCAV members who are interested in becoming part of SCAV’s Leadership Team should contact the Immediate Past President.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]