Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President: Brett Feder

Vice President: David Dawkins

Treasurer: Adam Eichelberger

Secretary: Joshua Ames

Past President: Wendi Lilly-Bare

District 1: Lorin Lawrence

District 2: Timothy Loonam

District 3: Holly Woltz

District 4: Stacy Logsdon

District 5: April Stephens

District 6: Rebecca Hughes

District 7: Charles Causey

Large Animal Representative: Patricia Scharko

Specialty Practice Representative: Vanessa Von Hendy-Willson

AVMA Delegate: Boyd Parr

Alternate Delegate: Scott Bryant

How Do I become a Board Member?

The Immediate Past President of The South Carolina Association of Veterinarians chairs the Nominating Committee and welcomes nominations of potential candidates to fill board positions that will come open. SCAV members who are interested in becoming part of SCAV’s Leadership Team should contact the Immediate Past President.